Committee Chairs

Committee Name (e-mail) Contact
Arrangements Cathleen Hoyle  
Awards International Dr. Michael E. Hagerman Department of Chemistry
Union College

Schenectady, NY 12308
phone: (518) 388-6472
fax: (518) 388-6795
Education Program Dr. William Kennerly Department of Chemistry
Skidmore College

Saratoga Springs, NY
phone: (518) 580-5131
fax: (518) 580-5139
Government Affairs Vacant  
NERM Dr. Lisa Coutts SI Group
2750 Balltown Road
Schenectady, NY 12301
phone: (518) 347-4230
fax: (518) 347-623
  Ms. Mayrita Arrandale KLA-Tencor
2 Bayberry Drive, Suite 103
Malta, New York 12020
phone: (518) 245-1375
fax: (518) 245-1399
National Chemistry Week Dr. Tina M. Ovitt Dr. Tina M. Ovitt
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
257 Fuller Road
Albany, NY 12203
Public Relations Vacant  
Webmaster Dr. Thomas Gray Russel Sage College
65 1st Street
Troy, NY 12180
phone: (518) 244-2239
Younger Chemists Committee (YCC)

Mindle Shavy Paneth

Megan Chambers

(Co Chairs)

  Womens Chemists Committee (WCC) Elise White   New Member Hospitality Vacant