Younger Chemists Committee

YCC Chair: Lori Ana Valentin, New York State Police Crime Lab

YCC Tools Subcommittee:
George Dittemore (Chair)
Jalissa Thomas
Jessica Andra

Follow us on social media: @ycc.enys.acs on Instagram and @ycc_acs_enys on Twitter!

Upcoming YCC Events:
The Eastern US YCC Presents: A Day in the Life of a Science Writer

See the Events calendar for details